MercenaryScape - The best server out !


MercenaryScape is the future of RuneScape ! :D
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
HELLO EVERYONE , I'M STILL DONE WITH THE SERVER AND I ONLY NEED TO PORTFORWARD IT , WHEN IT'S DONE , I'LL TELL YOU . BTW GO ADVERTISE FOR OUR SERVER Very Happy
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Client FILES
Sat Dec 18, 2010 7:07 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» HOW TO REQUEST A CLAN !
Fri Dec 17, 2010 3:43 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» The server >.<
Fri Dec 17, 2010 3:16 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» Xx-SPLASH-xX IN REAL LIFE
Sun Nov 14, 2010 8:21 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» Skinns ideas !
Thu Nov 11, 2010 12:53 pm by Admiin Jenn

» Your Videos !
Wed Nov 10, 2010 9:58 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» Hey Guys. :)
Fri Nov 05, 2010 11:40 am by Admiin Jenn

» Count up to 10 :P.
Thu Nov 04, 2010 7:14 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» In-Game Fails!
Mon Nov 01, 2010 8:37 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 

Share | 
 

 ~~STAFFLIST~~

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Xx-SPLASH-xX
C & D
C & D
avatar

Posts : 26
Join date : 2010-10-02

PostSubject: ~~STAFFLIST~~   Mon Oct 04, 2010 11:30 pm

Here is the STAFFLIST

Owner : Zak/99 Hp Ftw
Co-owner : Amelie
Head-Admin : Dylan
Admin : Admiin Jenn
Admin : Xx-SPLASH-xX/Splash150895

Head-Mod : HeadMod Brian/Brian
Mod : Sam
Mod : Zake5
Back to top Go down
Dylan
Administrator
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 279
Join date : 2010-10-02
Age : 23
Location : not with jyn :(

PostSubject: Re: ~~STAFFLIST~~   Tue Oct 05, 2010 6:33 am

rgghhhhh..i was gonna make that -.-
Back to top Go down
 
~~STAFFLIST~~
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
MercenaryScape - The best server out ! :: General :: General Discussion-
Jump to: