MercenaryScape - The best server out !


MercenaryScape is the future of RuneScape ! :D
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
HELLO EVERYONE , I'M STILL DONE WITH THE SERVER AND I ONLY NEED TO PORTFORWARD IT , WHEN IT'S DONE , I'LL TELL YOU . BTW GO ADVERTISE FOR OUR SERVER Very Happy
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Client FILES
Sat Dec 18, 2010 7:07 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» HOW TO REQUEST A CLAN !
Fri Dec 17, 2010 3:43 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» The server >.<
Fri Dec 17, 2010 3:16 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» Xx-SPLASH-xX IN REAL LIFE
Sun Nov 14, 2010 8:21 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» Skinns ideas !
Thu Nov 11, 2010 12:53 pm by Admiin Jenn

» Your Videos !
Wed Nov 10, 2010 9:58 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» Hey Guys. :)
Fri Nov 05, 2010 11:40 am by Admiin Jenn

» Count up to 10 :P.
Thu Nov 04, 2010 7:14 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

» In-Game Fails!
Mon Nov 01, 2010 8:37 pm by Xx-SPLASH-xX

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 

Share | 
 

 I'm srry every1

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
zake5
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 84
Join date : 2010-10-02

PostSubject: I'm srry every1   Sat Oct 09, 2010 10:54 pm

First topic message reminder :

hey every1 srry i havent been on in awhile thats becuase my laptop is messing up im trying to get it fixed but for now ill be on my dsi so i can't talk in the chat -.- T.T it bites so bad if ur mad at me just tell me or pm me watever u want just dont kill me >.< and i hope that u guys will forgive me
Back to top Go down

AuthorMessage
zake5
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 84
Join date : 2010-10-02

PostSubject: Re: I'm srry every1   Sat Oct 16, 2010 3:41 pm

everyday too -.-
Back to top Go down
 
I'm srry every1
Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
MercenaryScape - The best server out ! :: General :: General Discussion-
Jump to: